

Cumberland Metropolitan Police Department Board of Police Commissioners President Kimberly Gilpin

President: Kimberly Gilpin Vice President: Aaron Cutshaw Secretary: Brian Gritter Board Member: Anna Pea Board Member: Shandy Dearth Town Attorney: Darren Chadd Chief of Police: Suzanne C. Woodland

Meeting Agenda

March 23, 2021

Call to Order

Pledge of Allegiance

Approval of Minutes

New Business

General Order Updates/Discussion:

1.11 Rank Appointments/Demotions Policies & Procedures (tabled from 7/28)

Investigative Tools

Equipment Needs

Lateral Benefits/Ordinance

Staffing Issues

Public Comment

Adjourn

"The Town of Cumberland acknowledges its responsibility to comply with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990. In order to assist individuals with disabilities who require special services (i.e. sign interpretive services, alternative audio/visual devices, and amanuenses) for participation in or access to Town sponsored public programs, services, and/or meetings, the Town requests that individuals make requests for these services at least forty-eight (48) hours ahead of the scheduled program, service, and/or meeting. To make arrangements please contact Christine Owens, Director of Planning & Development at (317) 894-6202 or <u>planner@town-cumberland.com</u>."

"Putting Our Community First"
Administrative (317) 894-3525 • Crime Tip Line (317) 894-6208
Fax (317) 894-6207 • <a href="http://www.town.cumberland.in.us">www.town.cumberland.in.us</a>
Visit us on Facebook "Cumberland Police Department Indiana"